Return to Headlines

New Resident Educators & Master Teachers Recognized

Sycamore Community Schools is proud to recognize our excellent teachers who have achieved Resident Educator and Master Teacher designations for the 2016-2017 school year. 
Resident Educators:  
Maple Dale Elementary:  
  • Yvette Hayes
  • Kristina Wasson
Symmes Elementary:
  • Abby Lobert
Sycamore Junior High:
  • Tyler James
  • Daniel Rodriguez Daniel Rodriguez
Sycamore High School:
  • Sarah Chapman
  • Alexandra Frost
  • Wesley Tootle
New Master Teachers:
Maple Dale Elementary:
  • Stephanie Becker
  • Stacey Moore
Master Teacher Renewals:
District Office:
  •  Jennifer Green
  • Chris Gutermuth
  • Lorrinda Ottaway
Maple Dale Elementary:
  • Cheryl CooksMaster Teacher Recognition
Sycamore High School: 
  • Lesley Chapman
  • Greg Cole
  • Michael Henry
  • Chad Husting
  • Valerie Nimeskern
  • Drew Ostendorf